Always the Blacksmith

Always the Blacksmith

I am Native American and a Veteran but I am also a creator of things metal. The metalwork is what grounds me and often solidifies my place in any community I am in. As a former soldier I have a certain “air” about me. I am aware of that. Most folks would never guess that a large portion of my empowerment comes from the forge not the SSG Stripes and medals. My power comes not from what I can and have  destroyed but from the things I can and continue to create. I am never afraid to create here is one reason why. When evil fears, you need fear nothing at all. Aho!

One response to “Always the Blacksmith

  1. Pingback: Metal Crafting 101 | XR4TI·

Leave a Reply

